1. In the Lab3:06
  2. Before the Fall2:50
  3. Nobody's here3:34

In a world ruled by robots, Mother Nature must fight for life. She creates warriors of bark and steel : the sentinels. Time has come for nature to thrive again.

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music Buy


Release Date : May 3, 2018
Artist : Arnaud Hug
Catalog ref. : 79542

Produced by ISTDS inc and Objectif 3D.
Scored by Arnaud Hug with additional music of Jeremy Gavoille.